Contact

Download the Site C Press Release.

For more information, please contact:

Heather Badenoch, Media coordinator, (613) 859-8232; heather@villagepr.ca


Available in British Columbia:

Dr. Karen Bakker (Vancouver; French and English): (778) 847 2663; karen.bakker@ubc.ca

Dr. Gordon Christie (Vancouver): 604.221.0707; christie@allard.ubc.ca

 Dr. Rita Wong (Vancouver): 604.653.4006; rwong@ecuad.ca

Available in Saskatchewan:

Dr. Carrie Bourassa: (306) 519-1745; cbourassa@firstnationsuniversity.ca


Available in Ontario:

Dr. Pekka Sinervo: (647) 283-3074; pekka.sinervo@utoronto.ca